If you want to terminate your account, please follow next steps.
■ Account -> My Profile -> Terminate Account -> Confirm
- Account cannot be restored after termination under any circumstances. Please make sure to double check whether you are willing to terminate your account.
- Please be sure to withdraw your assets prior to account termination. The remaining balance won’t be restored.
- Your personal information registered in XIGNAL will be deleted and cannot be recovered. However, the information will be kept for a certain period of time by XIGNAL according to related laws and regulations.
- If there is no assets, the account termination will be completed immediately after you press “Confirm” button.
If you can’t withdrawal balance, please contact XIGNAL SUPPORT.
■ The method of deactivate membership
- You can apply for deactivate membership from:
Account -> Terminate Account -> Confirm
※ Precautions for deactivate membership
- You cannot restore the account after leaving the membership, so please double check before you do that.
- Please apply to withdrawal all your virtual assets before you leave the membership. If the balance of the asset remains, it will be not possible to leave the membership.
- When the membership leave is processed, all personal information except information kept by the company will be deleted and can not be recovered anymore according to the relevant laws registered by XIGNAL exchange.
- After applying for leaving the membership , if there are no assets, the membership withdrawal is completed immediately.
- If you have unable to withdrawal balance, please submit a request through XIGNAL SUPPORT.
Please sign in to leave a comment.